ֱ

Contact Us

Contact Us

Gifts and Donations to:
ASU Foundation
Attn:Financial Services
P.O. Box 2260
Tempe, ֱ 85280-2260

For all other mailing needs:
ASU Foundation
P.O. Box 2260
Tempe, ֱ 85280-2260

To visit us on site:
ASU Fulton Center
300 E. University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281-2033 []

Email: info@asufoundation.org
Phone: 480-965-3759
Fax: 480-727-9656

/ /

Privacy
The ASU Foundation respects your privacy and would never sell your information to anyone. Read our privacy statement.

Opt-out
To opt out of our email communications at any time, please send an email to asuf.web@asu.edu with a request to be removed.

Unit Development Contacts

ֱ PBS
Mardi Gradolf
602-496-3614
Mardi.Gradolf@asufoundation.org

ASU Gammage / Cultural Affairs
Peter Means
480-965-6059
Peter.Means@asufoundation.org

Barrett, the Honors College
Paola Gale
602-705-6474
Paola.Gale@asufoundation.org

Biodesign Institute
Elizabeth Muncal
816-294-6238
Elizabeth.Muncal@asufoundation.org

Business, W. P. Carey School of
Erin Gage
979-575-2423
Erin.Gage@asufoundation.org

Design and ֱ, Herberger Institute of
Brittney Snyder
480-727-7222
Brittney.Snyder@asufoundation.org

Education, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Ashley O'Brion
602-543-5996
Ashley.OBrion@asufoundation.org

Engineering, Ira A. Fulton Schools of
David Wahls
480-727-0827
David.Wahls@asufoundation.org

Health Solutions, College of
Alma Chavez Strasser
602-540-2312
Alma.Strasser@asufoundation.org

Integrative Sciences and ֱ, College of
Eric Espeland
602-496-8382
Eric.Espeland@asufoundation.org

Interdisciplinary ֱ and Science,
New College of 

Gwen Notestine
619-410-9155
gwen.notestine@asufoundation.org

Journalism and Mass Communication, Walter Cronkite School of
Lindsay Walker
602-496-5052
Lindsay.Walker@asufoundation.org

Julie Ann Wrigley Global Futures Laboratory
Ryan Robinson
480-727-4488
Ryan.Robinson@asufoundation.org

Liberal ֱ and Sciences,  The College of
Jennifer Marsteen
480-359-5084
jennifer.marsteen@asufoundation.org

McCain Institute for International Leadership
Anna Voloshin
202-601-4283
Anna.Voloshin@asufoundation.org

Nursing and Health Innovation, Edson College of
Eric Spicer
480-965-4895
Eric.Spicer@asufoundation.org

Law, Sandra Day O'Connor College of
Tricia Hilbun
602-326-7390
tricia.hilbun@asufoundation.org

Sun Devil Athletics
Scott Nelson
480-965-6972
Scott.Nelson@asufoundation.org

Thunderbird School of Global Management
Karen Evans
Karen.evans@asufoundation.org

Public Service and Community Solutions, Watts College of
Matthew Ingram
602-496-0407
Matthew.Ingram@asufoundation.org

Other Contacts

Academic Enterprise Initiatives
Chelsie Bruggeman
Chelsie.Bruggeman@asufoundation.org

Annual Giving
Carey Fredlake
480-727-7120
Carey.Fredlake@asufoundation.org

ASU Family
Robin Hengl
480-965-0830
Robin.Hengl@asufoundation.org

Corporate Philanthropy
Kimberly Roland
602-405-0191
kimberly.roland@asufoundation.org

Donor Relations
Vanessa Barrera
480-965-4814
Vanessa.Barrera@asufoundation.org

Educational Outreach and Student Services (EOSS)
Kelli Rael
480-965-0261
Kelli.Rael@asufoundation.org

Foundation Development
Jacqueline Smith
480-727-9389
Jacqueline.Smith@asufoundation.org

Hawai`i Advancement
Jody Kaulukukui
Jody.Kaulukukui@asufoundation.org

President's Club
Vanessa Barrera
480-965-4814
Vanessa.Barrera@asufoundation.org

Research & Evaluation
Briana Cons
480-727-6593
Briana.Cons@asufoundation.org

Texas Advancement
Jacob Lipp
Jacob.Lipp@asufoundation.org

Scholarships
Arlene Chin
480-727-6409
Arlene.Chin@asufoundation.org

West Coast Advancement
Peter Ragias
Peter.Ragias@asufoundation.org

Women and Philanthropy
Vanessa Barrera
480-965-4814
Vanessa.Barrera@asufoundation.org

Writing Services
Liz Bernreuter
480-965-2233
Liz.Bernreuter@asufoundation.org

Please provide first name
Please provide last name
Please provide a valid email address

Email sign up successful